MainStage

After the disappearance of her scientist father, three peculiar beings send Meg, her brother, and her friend on a journey through time and space in order to find him. FYT presents a thrilling new adaptation of this mind-expanding science fiction story that’s still a favorite with the young and young at heart.
 
Adapted for the stage by Tracey Young
From the book by Madeline L'Engle 
A Wrinkle in Time is produced by special arrangement with Crosswicks, Ltd. and Stage Partners. (www.yourstagepartners.com)
A Wrinkle in Time by Madeleline L'Engle © 1962 Crosswicks, Ltd. All rights Reserved
 
Recommended for ages 8 and up

Saturday, October 7, 7:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2:00pm
Friday, October 13, 7:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2:00pm ASL interpreted
Friday, October 20, 7:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2:00pm  
 
 
 
Learning Through Theatre
Wednesday, October 11, 10am & 12:15pm
Friday, October 13, 10am & 12:15pm
Thursday, October 19, 10am & 12:15pm
Friday, October 20, 10am & 12:15pm


Educator’s Performance Guide

 
A Wrinkle in Time is sponsored by
Tom Glasscock and Helen Bas
William Hentgen
Ron and Cathy Prevett
Dr. Frederick and Gloria VanDuyne
Sheila Zorn

Building Bridges Community Partner
Genesee County Parks

To empower, enrich, and entertain through extraordinary live theatre.